Members' Boards and Affiliations

    Allan Dale

    Deputy Chair - Queensland Plan Ambassadors Council (Ambassador)

    Chair – Reef and Rainforest Research Centre

    Chief Scientist – Collaborative Research Centre for Northern Australia

    Jim Turnour

    Director - Cape York NRM

    Committee Member - Cairns and District Chinese Association Incorporated

    Hurriyet Babacan

    Chair – Regional Development Australia Tropical North

    Director – Cape York NRM Board

    Jennifer McHugh

    Partner Up Queensland Regional Science and Innovation Network, FNQ Steering Committee

    Kuranda Neighbourhood Centre President

    Western Cape Futures Symposium Facilitator

    Social Enterprise for the Tropics (SENT) Board member.


    © 2024 The Cairns Institute | Site Map | Site by OracleStudio | Design by LeoSchoepflin