External Advisory Board

    The members are drawn from the region, advise the Institute, and reflect key sectors of relevance to the Institute. Past members include:

    Dr Phil Flint

    Area Manager North Queensland, Mission Australia

    Margaret Gurney

    Regional Director, Department of Education and Training (Cairns)

    Julie-Anne Lambourne

    CEO, EnviZion Group

    Chris Le Serve

    Director Investment Attraction, Dept. of State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning

    Glenys Schuntner

    CEO RDA Townsville and North West Qld

    Carole Sweatman

    CEO, Terrain NRM


    © 2024 The Cairns Institute | Site Map | Site by OracleStudio | Design by LeoSchoepflin